April Love 2016: 01

Print

Dear Love,

You have been there for me in all of my life. Though I thought at times I had lost you, that you were gone from me and that I would never feel or find love again, it was then, you rose your head from the ashes and shouted “Here I am! Come to me!” I ran so fast my feet beneath me were trembling with excitement, cautious of being hurt, but a willingness to let you in once again and oh how you have cherished me with a wonderful man and a wonderul kind of love, I truly never knew REALLY existed…

Unconditional Love

Yes. It does exist.

Yes. It is real.

Thank you love. For not just showing up, but showing up and shining!

(Find more #AprilLoveLetters2016 at http://www.susannahconway.com/april)

Xoxo,

TrishaTrixie

Twit Pic (2)

Comments are closed.